It’s Official!

I thank you for your prayers and support and constant encouragement in the Lord.  After preaching at Kailua Baptist Church starting on July 19, 2009, and after coming on board as part-time intern pastor starting September 1, 2009, Kailua Baptist Church voted on me for the permanent full time senior-pastor position.  And it was, by God’s grace, 100% affirmative.  Praise God for his grace towards me and the wonderful church family he has given me to serve with!  Nat and I look forward to whatever God has in store for us.

I am so thankful for all the great men and women God has used over the years to save me and help me grow in the faith.  Please pray for us as we look to minister to people in Kailua and hopefully all of Hawaii, and as I hope to be a humble under-shepherd over God’s precious flock.

Leave a Reply

